Baby Girl & Boy Giraffe Cards

Standard

These cards were made with my friend Gill, whilst having fun in my craft room…

baby G

You can use any image, as long as it has space to add colour to it.

Randomly stamp the image in black ink onto the card, using another block stamp, stamp over the image in various colours.

giraffe - boy

I think you will agree that they are rather cute!

It’s so much more fun crafting with a friend!

Thank you for stopping by

Deborah x

About Deborah Wright

I live in Cheshire, UK and have been a crafter since 2000. I have a full time job that is not craft related. So I enjoy nothing better, than to slip away to my craft room and create handmade or anything craft related.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

