Snow Flake Triple Time Stamping

Standard

The card I have to share with you today, uses a technique called triple time stamping…

triple stamping

I have also entered this card into the 52 Christmas Card Throwdown Challenge this week.

triple stamping close - up

I stamped over three layered square pieces of white card at the same time

and then sponged the edges before layering with coloured card.

To finish, I added a lush bow and rhinestones.

Thank you for stopping by 

Deborah x

10 responses »

  1. This looks stunning in the beautiful winters blues, gorgeous stamping and I just love the bow. Thank you for playing along with our technique challenge at 52 CCT this week
    Louise xx

  2. This is stunning! I love these snowflakes and the soft shades of blue you’ve used here. The ribbon is just fab (I’m not great with ribbons!). Great work. Thanks so much for playing along with 52CCT this week!

  3. Deborah, your card is stunning! I love how you’ve kept it rather clean and simple – or really, I guess it should be called “clean and layered”. The gradient shades of blue are so pretty against the crisp white, and the bow is the perfect finishing touch. I’m so glad you joined us at 52CCT! I’ve been enjoying seeing what you create each week. 🙂

    • Thank you Patrica, I enjoy entering your challenges and seeing all the talented designer’s cards. So many lovely cards and all are very different. I had fun making this card and loved the way it turned out.

Leave a Reply

