Summer Garden Flowers

Standard

The following card was inspired by my own beautiful flowering pots and tubs in my garden…

G2

The garden is maturing nicely this year

and we have been lucky enough, with all the lovely weather, to sit out and enjoy it. 

G4

It’s just a shame those pesky slugs think the same!!! 

G5 

and here is the card I made…

F2

it was the vibrant colours that stood out the most

F4

and to the white space I added some detail,

by making some holes using my paper piercing tool

F3

and not forgetting some snail trails too!

Thank you for stopping by

Deborah x

6 responses »

    • Hi Di, Thank you for your lovely comments.
      We all need a little inspiration when crafting and I must say I have been thrilled this year with the ongoing results my garden and others have given me this year. Many thanks Deborah x

Leave a Reply

