Quad bike birthday

Standard

At long last I have used my colour spritzer tool when making this card…

need for speed quad bike 

I started by stamping out the quad bike on a post it note and then placing it on a piece of whisper white card as a mask. Using my spritzer tool I used both pacific point and basic grey Stampin’ Up! markers, to add a grunge look to the card. Then I removed the mask and stamped the image in the same place. The sentiment was stamped on a separate piece of whisper white card, cut out and raised using dimensionals.  

Here’s what I used:

Stamps: need for speed & happiest birthday wishes

Card/Paper: whisper white, basic black & pacific point

Ink: pacific point & basic grey

Accessories: colour spritzer tool, dimensionals & post it notes 

Thank you for stopping by

Debs x

Leave a Reply

