Chinese Wedding Thank You

Standard

The card I am sharing with you today was inspired by the Chinese Wedding invitation I have received…

Chinese Wedding Card

I want to send an acceptance card, that complimented the style and colours used in this handmade invitation

Chinese Wedding 4

I just love the Chinese Wedding symbol…

Chinese Wedding Symbol

and I wanted to use gold embossing powder with the elegant thank you stamp…

Chinese Wedding 1

and finished off the card with two rhinestones.  

Here’s what I used:

Stamps: elegant thank you

Card/Paper: basic black  & cherry cobbler

Accessories: rhinestones & gold embossing powder

Thank you for stopping by

Debs x

Leave a Reply

