Bloomin Marvelous

Standard

The card I am sharing with you today is bloomin’ marvelous…

bloomin' marvelous

I stamped the flower a few times, some without re inking. The butterflies were punched out and adhered using dimensionals. To finish the card I added a few coloured rhonestones.

Here’s what I used:

Stamps: bloomin’ marvelous 

Card/Paper: whisper white, rich razzleberry & island indigo 

Ink: rich razzleberry & island indigo

Punches: bitty butterfly, large oval, scalloped oval & scalloped edge border punch

Accessories: rhinestones, aqua painter & island indigo ruffled ribbon

Thank you for stopping by

Debs x

2 responses »

  1. I love all the sample cards you do Deborah. You are very talented. I have so many stamps but don’t use them because I just can’t get motivated. Are you a Stampin’ Up demonstrator in England? Joyce

    • Hi Joyce,
      Thank you so much for your lovely comments.
      I was a Stampin’ Up demonstrator in England, but not any longer. I still buy and love the products, both current and retired. I also use none Stampin’ Up products from time to time too. Deborah

Leave a Reply

