Happy Mother’s Day

Standard

The cards I have to share with you today are cards I have made previously…

9 square mother's day - blue

to see how I made these cards click on this link

9 square mother's day - lilac

4 square mother's day - blue

and the following cards can also be used for Mother’s Day too, by just changing the sentiment…

nan 99

to see how this Nan card was made, click on this link.

DSCN0353.jpg

to see how this heart of hearts card was made, click on this link

and finally this card…

DSCN0358.jpg

and click on this link to see how this card was made.

Thank you for stopping by

Debs x

7 responses »

  1. I love your first three cards and have taken inspiration from them to create a birthday card in a similar style. A link has been left on my blog post back to your posting here so that others may view your lovely cards. Thanks again.
    Liz xx

    • Thank you Liz for your kind comments, it is lovely to hear that people are inspired by my cards and that they then go on to create their own take on them. I will take a visit to your blog. Thank you for making the link, I appreciate that. Debs x

Leave a Reply

