Favourites of 2012

Standard

Today I would like to share with you some of my favourite cards that I made during 2012.

The first card is of hearts, flowers and cupcakes, well actually there are two…

Janet 50th

heart with cupcakes

The second is a Wedding card

wedding heart with doves

 The third are the cute baby shower cards & pillow boxes

baby shower pillow box & card

and my sons 18th birthday card was a special one too…

lewis 18

I enjoyed the challenge of the pirate punch art card

Ahoy there pirate 

and my favouite polar bears Christmas card

christmas polar bears

and finally my favourite twitterpated designer series paper birthday present card

birthday presents

I would be very interested in knowing what your favourites are.

I hope you like them and thank you for stopping by.

Debs x

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

