You’ve Passed!

Standard

My son Lewis passed his driving test today and I made this card for him …

I used the car from the need for speed stamp set. I inked it up once and stamped it 3 times, without reinking. I coloured in the car with real red ink and my blender pen. I used crystal effects on the windows and lights to give them a glass effect.  I hand cut the key and the key ring is made from using the jewellery tag punch and craft wire.

Supplies from Stampin’ Up!

Card Stock/Paper: whisper white, basic black & cheerful treat dsp; Stamps: curly cute & need for speed; Inks: basic black & real red; Accessories: snail adhesive, marker multipurpose liquid glue, crystal effects, blender pen & dimensionals.

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by

Debs x

Leave a Reply

