Twitterpated Birthday Presents

Standard

I made this lovely birthday card using one of my favourite designer series papers –  twitterpated … 

Using the twitterpated papers I cut out 3 parcels, the top one being punched out using the 1 1/4”  square punch and cut out the other two mesuring  1 2/8” x 2” and 1 3/8” x 2 2/8”. I added a cross of ribbon to the parcels and used dimensionals to adhere to a piece of whisper white card that I had stamped the sentiment on. Then to finish, I added a button and bow.

Supplies from Stampin’ Up!

Card Stock/Papers: whisper white & twitterpated dsp; Stamps: happiest birthday wishes; Inks: island indigo; Accessories: snail adhesive, button, multipurpose liquid glue & dimensionals.

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by

Debs x

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

