Vintage Vogue Flowers

Standard

This birthday card was a fun one to make …

Using both flowers from the vintage vogue stamp set, I stamped them out in five different colours and cut them out using my paper snips. I used my bone folder to curl the petals, before gluing them together and adhering the rhinestones for a little sparkle.

With the simple scored, I edged a piece of whisper white card and scored 5 lines through the centre, then layered this onto a piece of cherry cobbler card. I stamped the sentiment before adhering the flowers using dimensionals.  

Supplies from Stampin’ Up!

Card Stock: whisper white & cherry cobbler; Stamps: vintage vogue & happiest birthday wishes; Inks: old olive, more mustard, basic black, cherry cobbler & baja breeze; Accessories: snail adhesive, rhinestones, multipurpose liquid glue & dimensionals.

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by

Debs x

One response »

Leave a Reply

