Everyday Enchantment Wishes

Standard

I love the everyday enchantment designer series paper …

It has a vintage look about it and I am so glad Stampin’ Up! have given us another chance to purchase it.

I started this card by clear embossing, using the flourish from the fresh vintage stamp set (retired) onto very vanilla card. I punched 6 various scallop squares from the everday enchantment dsp and 6 x 1” squares in very vanilla. I sponged the squares and embossed card in soft suede. In one square I stamped best wishes from the petite pairs stamp set in poppy parade and punched out 5 hearts using the heart to heart punch and used dimensionals to adhere.

Supplies from Stampin’ Up!

Card stock: soft suede, very vanilla & everyday enchantment dsp; Stamps: fresh vintage (retired) & petite pairs; Inks: poppy parade & soft suede; Punches: scallop square & heart to heart; Accessories: snail adhesive, versamark, clear embossing power, multipurpose liquid glue & dimensionals.

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by

Debs

One response »

  1. Love these cute little inchies Debs, and the embossing looks fab. You’ve made the sentiment look so good too – I can see I’m going to have to put that set on my wish list!

    Gill x

Leave a Reply

