Nearly A Century!

Standard

It’s my lovely Nan’s 99th birthday today! …

I have been a little busy bee this week, not only is it my Nan’s birthday today, but she share’s it with Madeline too and tomorrow it’s my sons 18th birthday!

I really liked the card I made for Madeline, that I decided to make a slightly different take on it for my Nan’s card.

This time I used the beautiful twitterpatted designer series paper with island indigo card and ribbon (made using my island indigo marker on baja breeze seam binding ribbon)

Supplies from Stampin’ Up!

Card stock: island indigo & whisper white; Designer Series Paper: twitterpated; Stamps: sincere salutations; Inks: island indigo; Punches: eyelet border punch; Accessories: marker pen, seam binding ribbon, pearls, snail adhesive, multipurpose liquid glue, stamp-a-ma-jig & dimensionals.

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by

Debs x

Leave a Reply

