Everyday Enchantment – pillow box gift

Standard

Here is a simple pillow box gift…

Using a patterned paper from the everyday enchantment designer series paper, I cut out the pillow box die using the Big Shot. After placing my sweets inside, I wrapped around the victoria crochet trim tied in a knot. I think this gave it a vintage look.

I punched out a scallop oval in lucky limeade and a small heart in pool party. On whisper white card I stamped ‘so glad you are here’ from the petite pairs in lucky limeade and punched out using the large oval punch.

After adhering the sentiment to the scallop oval, I used my bone folder and slightly curved it, so when I placed 2 dimensionals at either side and placed on the pillow box, it fitted without resistance. To finish I glued on the heart and added a small pearl. 

Supplies from Stampin’ Up!

Card stock: lucky limeade & pool party; Designer Series Paper: everyday enchantment; Stamps: petite pairs; Inks: lucky limeade; Punches: small heart, scallop oval, large oval; Dies: bigz pillow box; Accessories: victoria crochet trim, snail adhesive, multipurpose liquid glue, pearls & dimensionals.

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by

Debs x

Leave a Reply

