Lots of Love

Standard

This card is made with 2 of my favourite things … lilac & hearts

I stamped out in perfect plum the 3 hearts and then punched them out with the heart to heart punch. I hand cut a wave out of white whisper card stock and randomly glued the hearts part on and part off the card stock. I stamped the sentiment in the lower corner and using dimensionals, I raised the whisper white wave with hearts to the bottom of the card. Then finished it off with ribbon and a bow. 

Supplies from Stampin’ Up!

Card stock: smooth white whisper & perfect plum; Designer Series Paper: subtles collection paper stack; Stamps: petite pairs & I (heart) hearts; Inks: perfect plum; Punches: heart to heart; Accessories: snail adhesive, multipurpose liquid glue, whisper white taffeta ribbon.

I hope you like it and thank you for stopping by

Debs x

Leave a Reply

